EBU Bay Oaks

EBU Bay Oaks Oakland, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14
Team Connect by Stack Sports

EBU Bay Oaks U-13

2018-2019 Season | EBU Bay Oaks

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Roberto Alejandre, III 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Walker Blake 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Nicholas Chung 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Israel Cortez-Leon 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Oliver Gill 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Alejandro Ibarra 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Declan Kilgallen 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Harrison Liang 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Addison Liang 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Moshe Luckey 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Alec Miyashita 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Silas Pannell 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Axel Saldanha 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Jonas Tway 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Eli Wachs 0 0 0 0 0 0
2006 Jacob Williams 0 0 0 0 0 0

Schedule

GAME ID #5408328
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Marin Academy San Rafael,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-13
GAME ID #5409093
Sat Sep 8 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13
GAME ID #5408335
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-13
GAME ID #5408331
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13
GAME ID #5409054
Sat Sep 29 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13
GAME ID #5409165
Sat Oct 13 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408327
Sat Oct 20 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
De Anza Force U-13
GAME ID #5408905
Sat Oct 27 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408675
Sat Nov 10 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408333
Sat Nov 17 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-13
GAME ID #5408330
Sat Dec 1 1:30PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5409002
Sat Feb 2 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Sacramento Republic FC U-13
GAME ID #5409080
Sat Feb 23 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #5408336
Sat Mar 2 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408291
Sat Mar 9 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
De Anza Force U-13
GAME ID #5409133
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Santa Rosa United U-13
GAME ID #5408329
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 MSC Upper A Danville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5408334
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
San Juan Soccer Club U-13 (SJSC)
GAME ID #5408339
Sat Apr 6 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Star Academy FC U-13
GAME ID #5408609
Sat Apr 13 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Marin FC Alliance U-13
GAME ID #5408338
Sun Apr 14 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #5408055
Sat Apr 27 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Breakers FC U-13
GAME ID #5408337
Sat May 4 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13
GAME ID #5409252
Sat May 11 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Star Academy FC U-13
GAME ID #5408332
Sat May 18 2:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #5408003
Sat Jun 1 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
Ballistic United SC U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition