EBU Bay Oaks

EBU Bay Oaks Oakland, Calif.
U-12 U-13 U-14
Team Connect by Stack Sports

EBU Bay Oaks U-13

2018-2019 Season | EBU Bay Oaks

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
40 2006 Roberto Alejandre, III 18 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
42 2006 Walker Blake 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
28 2006 Azariah Campbell 16 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
37 2006 Nicholas Chung 18 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
33 2006 Israel Cortez-Leon 17 0 0.0 2 1 0 FT
39 2006 Oliver Gill 15 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
25 2006 Alejandro Ibarra 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
30 2006 Declan Kilgallen 18 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
32 2006 Harrison Liang 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 Addison Liang 17 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2006 Moshe Luckey 16 0 0.0 3 1 0 FT
24 2006 Alec Miyashita 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
41 2006 Silas Pannell 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2006 Christopher Rodriguez 15 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
27 2006 Axel Saldanha 18 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2006 Jonas Tway 16 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2006 Eli Wachs 16 0 0.0 8 0 0 FT
26 2006 Amanuel Walle 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
34 2006 Jacob Williams 4 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2006 MIlkias Yohannes 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5408328
Sat Sep 1 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 Marin Academy San Rafael,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-13 1
GAME ID #5409093
Sat Sep 8 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13 5
GAME ID #5408335
Sat Sep 15 3:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field Aptos,CA
Breakers FC U-13 0
GAME ID #5408331
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 1 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13 5
GAME ID #5409054
Sat Sep 29 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 1 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #5409165
Sat Oct 13 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13 4
GAME ID #5408327
Sat Oct 20 10:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
De Anza Force U-13 4
GAME ID #5408905
Sat Oct 27 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 1 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-13 1
GAME ID #5837439
Fri Nov 2 11:25AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 5 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Arsenal Colorado U-13 0
GAME ID #5837466
Fri Nov 2 3:40PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real So Cal U-13 1
GAME ID #5837503
Sat Nov 3 11:50AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Colorado Rush U-13 1
GAME ID #5837529
Sat Nov 3 2:40PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Legends FC U-13 1
GAME ID #5408330
Sat Dec 1 12:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2 Mahany Park Roseville,CA
Placer United Soccer Club U-13 2
GAME ID #5408675
Sat Dec 8 1:10PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13 3
GAME ID #5902925
Sat Feb 2 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 1 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Sacramento Republic FC U-13 7
GAME ID #5903018
Sat Mar 2 9:30AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 Negoscoe Stadium San Francisco,CA
San Francisco Elite Academy U-13 3
GAME ID #5903031
Sat Mar 9 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 2 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
De Anza Force U-13 0
GAME ID #5902903
Sat Mar 16 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 0 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Santa Rosa United U-13 2
GAME ID #5902493
Sat Mar 23 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Mustang Soccer Complex MSC Upper A Danville,CA
Mustang Soccer Club U-13
GAME ID #5903139
Sat Mar 30 1:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 San Juan Soccer Complex San Juan Complex -Blue Rancho Cordova,CA
San Juan Soccer Club U-13 (SJSC)
GAME ID #5902612
Sat Apr 6 6:00PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 South San Francisco High School San Francisco,CA
Star Academy FC U-13
GAME ID #5902992
Sat Apr 13 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Marin FC Alliance U-13
GAME ID #5903060
Sat Apr 27 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Breakers FC U-13
GAME ID #5902858
Sun Apr 28 10:30AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 McNamara Park Merced
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #5903017
Sat May 4 12:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 TBD
San Francisco Glens Evolution U-13 (SFGE)
GAME ID #5902895
Sat May 11 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Star Academy FC U-13
GAME ID #5902726
Sun May 12 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Woodside High School Woodside,CA
Silicon Valley Soccer Academy U-13
GAME ID #5902911
Sat May 18 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
San Joaquin Valley Soccer Association U-13
GAME ID #5903071
Sat Jun 1 2:50PM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Emeryville Center Of Community Life Emeryville,CA
Ballistic United SC U-13
GAME ID #5903131
Sat Jun 8 9:00AM EBU Bay Oaks U-13 Evergreen Soccer Turf San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-13

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Peter Hayton Technical Director
Roland Tillak Assistant Coach
Sergio Valle Assistant Coach
Glenn Van Straatum Head Coach